Winners from 2016/17 season

At the start of a marathon 3 hour AGM last night, all the seasons award winners were presented with their cups or trophies by League President John Sollitt and London FA Workforce Development Officer Hugh Gilroy. 

Winners are as follows:

Division Two Runners Up - Bayswater RK

Division Two Winners - Kent Wanderers

Division One Runners Up - New London

Division One Winners - Woodside Celtic

Supreme Engraving Senior Division Runners Up - Phoenix Knights

Supreme Engraving Senior Division Winners - Woolwich 90


Amalgamated Lifts Ltd Premier Division Runners Up - Sabanoh 97 (Not in attendance)

Amalgamated Lifts Ltd Premier Division Winners - Club Santacruzense de Londres

Len Wareham Cup Winners - Kent Wanderers

Alliance Cup Winners - Woodside Celtic

Win Jones Memorial Bowl Winners - Eltham SF

Presidents Cup Winners - Sabanoh 97 (Not in attendance)

Supreme Engraving Fair Play Trophy Winners - Mottingham Park Rangers

Dewar Shield Winners - Club Santacruzense de Londres

Plumstead Challenge Cup Winners - Long Lane

Bert Holloway Cup Winners - Phoenix Knights

Leader Trophy Winners - Springhill United Reserves

Sportsmanship Award - Mottingham Forest

Club Assistant Referee of the Year - Mottingham Park Rangers

Club Secretary of the Year - Geraint Jones (Junior Reds Athletic)

Referee of the Year - Alasdair King

Young Referee of the Year - James Charlton (Apologies given, will be presented at the start of the season)

Well done to all involved