Life President
John Sollitt (2004)

Hon. Vice Presidents
Mr Tony Barton (2006)
Mr Arthur Tansley (2012)

Hon. Chairman & Trophy Officer
Mr David Fone
07957 376392
chairman@wesfa.co

Hon. League / Fixtures Secretary
Website Administrator

Mr Jason Verrillo
07795 956379
leaguesecretary@wesfa.co

Hon. Assistant League Secretary
Mr Robert Peowrie
07808 026412
Assistantleaguesecretary@wesfa.co
 
Hon. Treasurer
Mrs Stephanie Pinner
07951 219531
treasurer@wesfa.co
 
Hon. Referees' Secretary & Media/Communication
Website Administrator

Mr David Hooker
07766 541061
refsec@wesfa.co
 
Hon. Assistant Referees' Secretary
Mr Jordan Whitworth
07941 579384
assistantrefsec@wesfa.co

Hon. Results Secretary
Mrs Jenny Verrillo
07795 966021
results@wesfa.co
 
Hon. Registration Secretary
Mrs Kelly Hooker
125 Oakridge Road BR1 5QQ
07722 271194
registration@wesfa.co

Hon. Conduct Secretary
Mr Paul Greenfield
07894 316419
conduct@wesfa.co  

Club Delegates
Mr Peter Smith (Woolwich 90) - (M) 07876 642262
Mr Kevin Granger (Woolwich Royals) - (M) 07497 730581
Mr Kenny Wilkins (Hornfair Athletic) - (M) 07914 964847